Investment Opportunity in Solar Power


Power Purchase Agreement through State DISCOM with higher tariff for 25 years.

Based on the scheme our win-win offer is as under

  • We integrate Farmers and Investors for the project, where in
      • farmer will offer their land at negotiable rent/lease 
      • Investor will invest for the Project
      • EREPL will do the EPC, from Application – Approval – Installation – Commissioning – Operation & Maintenance (Complete Project Management)
  • After study and analysis Our Win-Win Offer is as under.
      • Farmer will get rent/lease amount of his/her land.
      • Further Farmer can do farming on shadow free part.
      • Investor will Get approx. 14.5% Regular returns per annum for next 25 years.
      • Investor will get Depreciation Benefits upto 80% (Please consult with the Income Tax Consultant)
      • Investor or farmer both does not have to worry for any operation and maintenance
  • EREPL will take care of all Operation and Maintenance of the project for the entire term of the project

For all modification and amendments in the scheme, please visit Government of India Web Site:

Visit your Local DISCOM Website/Portal

S.NO.State / UT NamePortal Links
1ANDAMAN and NICOBAR ISLANDSElectricity Deptt. of Andaman & Nicobar Islands –
2ANDHRA PRADESHSouthern Power Distribution Company of AP Limited – Portal Under Process
Eastern Power Distribution Company of A P Ltd – Portal Under Process
3ASSAMAssam Power Distribution Company Limited –
4BIHARSouth Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited –
North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited –
5CHANDIGARHElectricity Deptt. of Chandigarh –
6CHHATTISGARHC S P D C L – Portal Under Process
7GOAElectricity Deptt. of Goa –Portal Under Process
8GUJARATFor Subsidy :
Dakshin Gujarat Vij Co.Ltd (DGVCL) –
Paschim Gujarat Vij Co. Limited –
Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited –
Ahmedabad Electricity Co. Ltd. (Torrent Power Ltd.) –
Madhya Gujarat VIJ Company Ltd. –
For Non-Subsidy :
For all Discoms :
9HARYANAUttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited –
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited –
11JAMMU and KASHMIRPower Development Deptt. of J & K –
12JHARKHANDJharkhand State Electricity Board –
13KARNATAKAHubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (HESCOM) – Portal Under Process
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (GESCOM) – Portal Under Process
Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (BESCOM) –
Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (CHESCOM) – Portal Under Process
Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited – Portal Under Process
14KERALAKerala State Electricity Board –
15LAKSHADWEEPElectricity Deptt. of Lakshadweep –
16MADHYA PRADESHM.P. Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co – Portal Under Process
M.P. Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co. –
M.P. Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co. –
17MAHARASHTRAAdani Electricity Mumbai Limited –
Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd –
TATA Power –
Brihanmumbai Electric Supply & Transport (BEST) – Portal Under Process
18MANIPURManipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL) – Portal Under Process
19MEGHALAYAMeghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Ltd. – Portal Under Process
20MIZORAMElectricity Deptt. of Mizoram – Portal Under Process
21NAGALANDDepartment of Power, Nagaland – Portal Under Process
22NCT OF DELHIBSES Rajdhani Power Limited –
Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited –
NDMC – Portal Under Process
BSES Yamuna Power Limited –
23ORISSACentral Electricity Supply Utility Of Orissa – Portal Under Process
North Eastern Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd. – Portal Under Process
Western Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd. – Portal Under Process
Southern Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd. – Portal Under Process
24PUDUCHERRYElectricity Deptt. of Puducherry –
25PUNJABPunjab State Power Corporation Ltd. –
26RAJASTHANJaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. –
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. –
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. –
27SIKKIMSikkim Power Development Corporation Limited – Portal Under Process
28TAMIL NADUTamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Company Limited –
29TELANGANASouthern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Limited –
Northern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Limited –
30THE DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIUElectricity Deptt. of Daman & Diu –
Electricity Deptt. of Dadar & Nagar Haveli –
31UTTAR PRADESHTorrent Power Limited –
Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. –
Poorvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. –
Kanpur Electric Supply Company Ltd. –
Pashchimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. –
Noida Power Company Limited –
Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd –
32UTTARAKHANDUttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd –
33WEST BENGALWBSEDCL – Portal Under Process
For more infromation and discussion please fill up below form
Our expert will get in touch with you with all required detail.